Northeast Chapter Back Country Horsemen of Washington

Membership Meetings
Where to Ride
Rides ~ Work Parties

Our membership meetings are at the
Clayton Grange located in Clayton, Washington.

Click her for a map

We meet on the 3rd Saturday of the month year round and always a potluck. Bring your favorite dish and join us.

Membership Application

2017 Meeting Dates

  • Saturday - Jan 21
  • Saturday - Feb 18
  • NO MARCH MEETING - RENDEZVOUS!
  • Saturday - April 15
  • Saturday - May 20
  • Saturday - June 17
  • Saturday - July 15
  • Saturday - August 19
  • Satuday - September 16
  • Saturday - October 21
  • Saturday - November 18
  • Saturday - December 16

Our December meeting is our Annual Christmas Party & Auction. You won't want to miss the fun annual event!

The TrailMeister
TrailMeister is your free online resource for horse trails, horse camps, and all of the information you need for a successful and uneventful ride.
www.TrailMeister.com

Northeast Washington Trails
Check out this website for NE Washington Trails and Find a Map for your next Adventure
www.NEWashingtonTrails.com

Leave No Trace (LNT) Seminar
April 7~9. This hands on, educational seminar provides an opportunity to learn more about how we can tread lightly on our land. Hosted by the Ponderosa Chapter. For this informative, important and fun event. CLICK HERE.

Front Country Trail Head Camping Seminar
June 10~11. This hands on seminar is an opportunity for participants to experience camping with their horses.Hosted by the Ponderosa Chapter. For this informative, important and fun event. CLICK HERE.

BCHW State Wide Work Party
August 2nd ~ 5th. The 2017 BCHW State Wide Work Party will be in the Salmo-Priest Wilderness in the Colville National Forest. For more information CLICK HERE.

Scavenger Hunt
Sept 30. Ride with your friends, enjoy chili, a crazy hat contest and raffles. Hosted by the Ponderosa Chapter. For this fun event. CLICK HERE.